Coronavirus ⚠ (COVID-19)

In accordance with our commitments to the safety of our customers, the public and our staff, VuDuCiel has implemented a business continuity plan by adapting to the current crisis and is taking particular measures to minimize the risk of spreading the COVID-19 virus.

Please note that we do remain open for all types of operations. For any question, do not hesitate to contact us by phone at (514) 965-4633.


Transports Canada certified compliant operator - Experienced drone pilot safe and legal services
Standing SFOC SGDDI 13221078

VuDuCiel offers affordable aerial imagery to the general public through the use of professional drones and competitive prices.

Examples on the fly

More examples →

A drome? A drône!? It’s a drone!

Before the existence of drones, the production of aerial images necessarily involved the services of a private airplane or helicopter pilot. The simple concept of aerial imagery was then considered as a complex, restrictive and very expensive high-end product. With technological advances and the miniaturization of electronic components, it is now possible to obtain aerial images of the same high quality and even more, thanks to modern radio-controlled multirotor drone technology.

Powered by specially designed battery packs and remotely piloted at short range (<1km) to a maximum height of 400 feet (120 meters) above ground level by our team of experienced flight technicians, our drones are shaking up the industry by competing with more than a few recognized and now outdated aerial imaging technologies. Able to evoluate freely through air in any direction, a drone is an extremely powerful creative tool that, in the hands of a certified pilot and an experienced cameraman, opens up the way to a fresh new form of artistic execution: the production of aerial images with drones. In our hands since 2012, the drone as we use it today is constantly reinventing our way of seeing the world. Welcome to our universe; welcome to VuDuCiel!

  • DJI Inspire 1 - Standard quadcopter drone
  • DJI Inspire 2 - Professional quadcopter drone
  • DJI Phantom 4 Pro - Lightweight quadcopter drone
  • DJI Inspire 1 - Standard quadcopter drone
  • DJI Inspire 2 - Professional quadcopter drone
  • Dual remote controls

Our recent clients

  • Groupe Sélection
  • Béton Lafarge
  • Groupe TVA
  • Broccolini
  • FAUV Festival au Volant
  • Marché Public 440
  • Tourisme Montréal
  • Arborescence Condos
  • Centre de Services Scolaire de Laval
  • Villanova Condos
  • SHDM
  • Tour des Canadiens
  • Palais des Congrès de Montréal
  • Devimco Immobilier
  • Copper Branch
  • Cushman & Wakefield
  • Maestria Condominiums
  • ICI Radio-Canada

Catch up with us on Instagram (@VuDuCiel.ca)

Veuillez prendre note...

En raison des forts vents et des conditions météorologiques défavorables qui s'abattent sur la province depuis quelques semaines, nous affichons présentement un calendrier complet. En ce sens, nous avons temporairement mis notre ligne téléphonique hors ligne.

Au besoin, veuillez SVP communiquer avec nous par courriel ou par messagerie en ligne et nous vous rappellerons dès que possible.


Opérateur réglementaire certifié Transport Canada
COAS permanent SGDDI 13221078

VuDuCiel offre la captation aérienne par drones professionnels au grand public grâce à des prix compétitifs.

Exemples rapides

Plus d’exemples →

Un drome? Un drône!? C’est un drone!

Avant l’existence des drones, faire la production ponctuelle d’images aériennes impliquait nécessairement les services d’un pilote privé d’avion ou d’hélicoptère. Le simple concept d’imagerie aérienne s’en est alors retrouvé considéré comme un produit haut de gamme complexe, restrictif et très onéreux. Avec les avancées technologiques et la miniaturisation des circuits électroniques, il est aujourd’hui possible d’obtenir des images aériennes de la même grande qualité et encore bien plus grâce aux drones multirotor radiocommandés.

Alimentés par bloc-piles et télépilotés à courte distance (<1km) jusqu’à une altitude maximale de 400 pieds (120 mètres) par notre équipe de techniciens de vol expérimentés, nos drones chamboulent l’industrie en rivalisant avec de plus en plus de technologies d’imagerie aérienne reconnues et désormais dépassées. Méfiez-vous de sa mauvaise presse; ne connaissant comme seule limite l’air dans lequel il peut se déplacer librement en toutes directions, le drone est un outil de création extrêmement puissant qui, entre les mains d’un pilote certifié et d’un cadreur expérimenté, ouvre la porte à une toute nouvelle forme d’exécution artistique: la captation aérienne par drone. Entre nos mains depuis 2012, le drone tel que nous l’utilisons aujourd’hui ne cesse de réinventer notre façon de voir le monde. Bienvenue dans notre univers; bienvenue chez VuDuCiel!

  • DJI Inspire 1 - Drone quadricoptère standard
  • DJI Inspire 2 - Drone quadricoptère professionnel
  • DJI Phantom 4 Pro - Drone quadricoptère léger
  • DJI Inspire 1 - Drone quadricoptère standard
  • DJI Inspire 2 - Drone quadricoptère professionnel
  • Télécommandes à deux opérateurs

Nos clients récents

  • Groupe TVA
  • Béton Lafarge
  • GMC Canada
  • Broccolini
  • Mentos
  • Brookfield Financial
  • Tourisme Montréal
  • Copper Branch
  • Villanova Condos
  • NAI Commercial
  • Bota Bota
  • Tour des Canadiens
  • Illustra
  • Meubles Foliot
  • Cushman & Wakefield
  • ICI Radio-Canada
  • Kiewit
  • Lemay+DAA