Drones

Our technology

Custom built and renowned for their effectiveness, our professional multirotor drones are all equipped with high efficiency electric motors, a GPS-assisted navigation system, an autopilot, a sophisticated gyroscopic stabilization system and a high definition camera. With takeoff weights ranging from 1 to 4kg and sizes of up to 600mm in diameter, our platforms can fly at speeds as high as 80km/h, summer and winter, both indoors and outdoors. Running off an electric system and able to stay airborne for up to 25 minutes per charge, our drones illustrate themselves as the ideal video making tools for the creation of truly breathtaking aerial images.

All of our drones are equipped with a high definition wireless video transmission system that allows you to see what our camera is filming in real time on a monitor display back on the ground, so to ensure that the captured images are exactly what you are looking for. Entirely digital, this same system can also be hooked up to a video control console for a live aerial broadcast on a big screen or even on a television broadcast network, giving you access to an authoring tool on the cutting edge of technology that pushes back the boundaries of what was once and simply unimaginable.

Would you like to direct the making of your images but you’re not available to meet with our flight technicians? No problem! Our advanced systems can even live stream your images on our secured server as they are being captured. Simply log in to our shared feed from your favorite browser to view your aerial footage and guide our technicians according to your needs, all while remaining seated in your office chair or in the comfort of your home. How could it get any better than that?

Remote controllers with live video feed

Lightweight drone with 1 operator (DJI Phantom 4 Pro)

  • DJI Phantom 4 Pro

While it can only be controlled by a single operator, our lightweight quadcopter drone has all the appropriate technology needed to produce high quality aerial images. With its fixed and custom designed miniature camera sporting a high quality 1-inch sensor, it is able to output very high definition video files up to Ultra-HD 4K at 60 frames per seconde and photographs of 20 megapixels. It also features a GPS-assisted flight controller, a 3-axis stabilization gimbal system and a long range live video feed transmitter. With its removable prop guards, this aerial platform allows for great artistic freedom in the most confined spaces, all while retaining a high level of safety. Whether it is intended for a conventional use or to pass through door frames and obstacles of all kinds, its small size, ease of use, speed of deployment and security features make it the drone of choice for the most daring aerial footage, both outside and inside. Our lightweight quadcopter drone truely gives total freedom over most aerial project.

Standard drone with 2 operators (DJI Inspire 1 with X3 camera)

Real technological marvel, our standard quadcopter drone embeds the most advanced systems in the industry. Operated by a second technician, its 3-axis stabilized and independently rotating camera ensures a simply staggering fluidity of movement over a full 360 degrees. It produces vibrant high dynamic range images up to Ultra-HD 4K using its 12 megapixels sensor. Its retractable landing gear provides a panoramic view exempt of any visual obstructions, just like a bird in flight. Completely digital, its high definition video feedback system with HDMI connectivity (720p) also allows for full manual control over all parameters of the onboard camera from a remote tablet touch interface, an essential function for the capture of aerial images of high contrast landscapes such as sunrise and sunset sceneries. With an optical flow positioning system that increases its hovering precision and high-capacity batteries that offer flight times of over 18 minutes, our standard quadcopter drone has quickly proven itself to be the most versatile UAV in our fleet and will easily meet your highest expectations.

  • DJI Inspire 1

Professional drone with 2 operators (DJI Inspire 2 with X5S camera)

  • DJI Inspire 2

Referred to as the most advanced aircraft in our fleet, our professional quadcopter drone is the ultimate tool for the most ambitious and inspired projects. Its 4 high-efficiency electric motors allow for the lifting of our X5S camera equipped with a 4/3-inch Micro Four Thirds (M4/3) sensor and interchangeable lenses from 12mm (24mm in 35mm equivalent) to 45mm (90mm in 35mm equivalent) focal lenghts, therefore giving you access to an highly increased artistic freedom. Mounted to a 3-axis gyroscopic stabilization gimbal system, this same camera can record high-dynamic 20 megapixel stills in JPEG and RAW formats as well as video files of up to an impressive 5.2K (5280×2160) resolution encoded in professional formats such as Apple ProRes 4444 XQ at up to 2.0Gbps and CinemaDNG RAW at up to 4.2Gbps. Our professional quadcopter drone will definitely meet the expectations of the most demanding customers in realizing their aerial cinematography and very high quality aerial photography projects.

Telescopic pole with 2 operators

When security represents a serious concern, our telescopic pole remains an interesting alternative for the production of breathtaking low altitude aerial images at up to 33 feet (10 meters). With an extensive battery autonomy and bulletproof safety parameters, it is the perfect production tool for capturing aerial images at shows and events where there is presence of a crowd. Although the camera’s movements are limited to the length of the pole, it is possible to mimic drone maneuvers whithin an extremely simple and portable camera crane / jib form factor. Since no permits are required, you can now legally benefit from truely dynamic up close and personnal aerial images captured right over a crowd.

  • Telescopic pole

Telescopic pole - Demo reel #1
Telescopic pole - Demo reel #2

Drones

Notre technologie

Conçus sur mesure et reconnus pour leur efficacité, nos drones multirotors sont tous munis de moteurs électriques à haut rendement, d’un système de navigation assisté par GPS, d’un pilote automatique, d’un système dédié de stabilisation très sophistiqué et d’une caméra à haute définition. De masses variant de 1 à 4kg et de diamètres allant jusqu’à 600mm, nos plateformes sont capables de voler à des vitesses atteignant 80km/h, hiver comme été, tant à l’intérieur qu’à l’extérieur. Avec des autonomies pouvant aller jusqu’à 25 minutes par charge, nos drones s’illustrent comme les outils de tournage aérien idéaux pour la réalisation d’une multitude de prises de vues à couper le souffle.

Tous nos drones sont équipés d’un système de transmission vidéo sans fil en haute définition qui permet de voir sur un écran au sol et en temps réel ce que la caméra est en train de filmer pour ainsi s’assurer que les images captées correspondent exactement à ce que vous recherchez. Entièrement numérique, ce même système peut également être relié à une console de régie vidéo pour une retransmission aérienne en direct sur écran géant ou même sur un réseau de diffusion télévisée, vous donnant ainsi accès à un outil de création à la fine pointe de la technologie qui repousse les limites de ce qui était autrefois inimaginable.

Vous aimeriez pouvoir diriger la prise de vos images mais impossible de vous déplacer avec nos techniciens sur le terrain? Aucun problème! Nos systèmes avancés peuvent même diffuser vos images sur notre serveur sécurisé au fur et à mesure qu’elles sont captées. Connectez-vous simplement à notre flux partagé à partir de votre fureteur préféré pour visualiser votre matériel en direct et guider nos techniciens selon vos désirs, tout en demeurant bien assis au bureau ou dans le confort de votre foyer. Que demander de plus?

Télécommandes avec retour vidéo

Drone léger à 1 opérateur (DJI Phantom 4 Pro)

  • DJI Phantom 4 Pro

Même s’il est limité à être piloté par un seul opérateur, notre drone léger dispose de toutes les technologies adaptées nécessaires à la production d’images d’une grande qualité. Grâce à sa caméra miniature fixe spécialement conçue sur mesure et munie d’un capteur de 1″, il est capable de produire des fichiers vidéos à très haute définition jusqu’en Ultra-HD 4K à 60 images par seconde et des photographies de 20 mégapixels. Il embarque également un contrôleur de vol assisté par GPS, une nacelle de stabilisation à 3 axes ainsi qu’un système de retour vidéo en direct à grande portée. Avec ses protections d’hélices amovibles, cet aéronef permet une grande liberté artistique dans les espaces les plus restreints, et ce en toute sécurité. Que ce soit pour en faire une utilisation conventionnelle ou pour passer à travers des portes et des obstacles, sa petite taille, sa simplicité d’utilisation, sa rapidité de déploiement et ses caractéristiques de sécurité en font un aéronef de choix pour les plans aériens les plus audacieux, tant à l’extérieur qu’à l’intérieur.

Drone standard à 2 opérateurs (DJI Inspire 1 avec caméra X3)

Véritable joyau technologique, notre drone quadricoptère standard embarque les systèmes les plus avancés de l’industrie. Opérée par un deuxième technicien, sa caméra indépendante entièrement stabilisée et rotative sur 360 degrés assure une fluidité de mouvements tout simplement ahurissante. Elle produit des images à haut rendu dynamique de très grande qualité jusqu’en Ultra-HD 4K grâce à son capteur de 12 mégapixels. Son train d’atterrissage rétractable permet d’offrir une vue panoramique sans obstructions visuelles, tel un oiseau en vol. Complètement numérique, son système de retour vidéo en haute définition (720p) permet également le contrôle manuel à distance de tous les paramètres de la caméra embarquée par l’entremise d’une interface tactile sur tablette électronique, une fonction essentielle à la réalisation de plans aériens de scènes à contrastes élevés comme les levers et couchers de soleil. Avec son système d’appoint de positionnement par flux optique et ses batteries à haute capacité permettant une autonomie de vol de plus de 18 minutes, notre quadricoptère professionnel s’est rapidement illustré comme étant le drone le plus versatile de notre flotte et saura aisément répondre à vos attentes les plus élevées.

  • DJI Inspire 1

Drone professionnel à 2 opérateurs (DJI Inspire 2 avec caméra X5S)

  • DJI Inspire 2

L’aéronef le plus évolué de notre flotte est l’outil de prédilection pour les mandats hauts de gamme. Évolution technologique de notre drone quadricoptère standard, notre drone quadricoptère professionnel embarque 4 moteurs électriques à haut rendement qui lui permettent de soulever notre caméra X5S à capteur Micro Four Thirds (M4/3) de 4/3″ et à lentilles professionnelles interchangeables de longueurs focales de 12mm (équivalence de 24mm sur capteur 24x36mm) à 45mm (équivalence de 90mm sur capteur 24×36), donnant ainsi accès à une liberté artistique accrue. Montée sur une nacelle de stabilisation gyroscopique à 3 axes, cette même caméra peut enregistrer des photographies à haut rendu dynamique de 20 mégapixels aux formats JPEG et RAW ainsi que des fichiers vidéo jusqu’à une impressionnante résolution de 5.2K (5280×2160) aux formats professionnels Apple ProRes 4444 XQ jusqu’à 2.0Gbps et CinemaDNG RAW jusqu’à 4.2Gbps. Notre drone quadricoptère professionnel saura donc répondre aux attentes des clients les plus exigeants dans la réalisation de leurs projets cinématographiques ou de photographies à très haute qualité.

Pôle télescopique à 2 opérateurs

Lorsque rien ne doit être laissé au hasard, notre système de caméra sur pôle télescopique demeure une option fort intéressante pour la production d’images aériennes à couper le souffle jusqu’à une hauteur de 33 pieds (10 mètres). Disposant d’une grande autonomie et de paramètres qui en permettent une utilisation très sécuritaire, il est l’outil de production idéal pour saisir des images aériennes lors de spectacles ou d’événements avec présence de foule. Bien que les mouvements de la caméra soient limités à la longueur de la pôle à laquelle elle est fixée, il est possible de reproduire une panoplie de plans aériens par drone à même un outil qui s’apparente à une grue caméra hautement portative. Puisque aucun permis d’opération n’est requis, vous pouvez enfin légalement bénéficier d’images aériennes dynamiques captées directement au-dessus d’une foule.

  • Pôle télescopique

Medieval cinematography
Pôle télescopique - Demo reel #2